Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Albertus Magnus Athletics
Albertus Magnus College Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
700 Prospect Street 
New Haven, CT 06511
Front Desk: 203-773-8596
Fax: 203-776-7533 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Michael Kobylanski Director of Athletics 203-773-8578 mkobylanski@albertus.edu Instagram/Twitter: @mkobo03
Nicholas Wajnowski Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Head Women's Soccer Coach 203-773-8579 nwajnowski@albertus.edu Instagram: @nickwaj_albertus_magnus_ad/
Bruce Weckworth Associate Director of Athletics/Student-Athlete Success and Strategic Initiatives 203-773-8510 bweckworth@albertus.edu
Mitch Oliver Assistant Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach 203-773-8575 moliver@albertus.edu
Pete Hamasian Department Budget Administrator/Head Men's Soccer Coach 203-773-8936 phamasian@albertus.edu
Darryl Delia Equipment Manager/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 203-672-5316 ddelia@albertus.edu
Tatiana St. Juste Aquatics Director/Head Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving Coach 203-672-6778 tstjuste@albertus.edu
Keira Integlia Athletic Administration Coordinator/Head Field Hockey Coach kinteglia@albertus.edu
Ian Ratchford Coordinator of Athletics Facilities and Operations/Head Baseball Coach 203-773-8534 iratchford@albertus.edu
Brendan Faherty Sports Information Director 203-773-8586 bfaherty@albertus.edu
Eric Schoeck Faculty Athletic Representative eschoeck@albertus.edu
J.R. Fredette Head Women's Basketball Coach/SAAC Advisor 203-672-6673 rffredette@albertus.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Brendan Faherty Sports Information Director 203-773-8586 bfaherty@albertus.edu
Shaina Blakesley Assistant Sports Information Director (203) 672-5317 sblakesley@albertus.edu
Annamarie DeLucia Sports Information Graduate Assistant 203-773-8586 ardelucia1@albertus.edu
JD Monaco Operations and Sports Information Assistant jmonaco@albertus.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Kristina Fortier Associate Head Athletic Trainer 203-773-4472 kfortier@albertus.edu
Allison Pinto Associate Head Athletic Trainer 203-773-4472 apinto@albertus.edu
John Juniet Assistant Athletic Trainer jjuniet@albertus.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Klauser Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Ian Ratchford Coordinator of Athletics Facilities and Operations/Head Baseball Coach 203-773-8534 iratchford@albertus.edu
Conor Farrell Assistant Baseball Coach
Tom Murphy Assistant Baseball Coach
Michael Gaboury Baseball Graduate Assistant Coach mgaboury@albertus.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Mitch Oliver Assistant Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach 203-773-8575 moliver@albertus.edu
Jason Perrier Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jperrier@albertus.edu
Zach Tuori Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
J.R. Fredette Head Women's Basketball Coach/SAAC Advisor 203-672-6673 rffredette@albertus.edu
Aliah Curry Assistant Coach
Liz Falcigno
Charee Osborne Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach cmosborne@albertus.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Keira Integlia Athletic Administration Coordinator/Head Field Hockey Coach kinteglia@albertus.edu
Erin Corcoran Women's Lacrosse/Field Hockey Graduate Assistant Coach
Kaitlin D'Agostino Volunteer Assistant Field Hockey Coach/Volunteer Assistant Women's Lacrosse Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Rick Malafronte Head Golf Coach rmalafronte@albertus.edu
Ryan Sember Assistant Men's Golf Coach

Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Rick Malafronte Head Golf Coach rmalafronte@albertus.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Kyle Wallack Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach 203-672-6683 kwallack@albertus.edu
Brian Troy Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach bttroy@albertus.edu
Mackenzie Bruch Volunteer Assistant Men's Ice Hockey/Goalie Coach
Geoff Rowntree Volunteer Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
Michael Smits Men's Ice Hockey Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Stephen Novodor Head Women's Ice Hockey Coach snovodor@albertus.edu
Vika Simons Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach msimons@albertus.edu
Derek Bush Assistant Women's Ice Hockey Coach
Owen Allan Women's Ice Hockey Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Darryl Delia Equipment Manager/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 203-672-5316 ddelia@albertus.edu
Jack Kerner Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach jtkerner@albertus.edu
Patrick Nagy Men's Lacrosse Graduate Assistant Coach pnagy@albertus.edu
Tristan Dowd Volunteer Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach
Chris Bronander Volunteer Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Kaitlin D'Agostino Head Women's Lacrosse Coach kmdagostino@albertus.edu
Erin Corcoran Women's Lacrosse/Field Hockey Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Pete Hamasian Department Budget Administrator/Head Men's Soccer Coach 203-773-8936 phamasian@albertus.edu
Carlos Lourenco Assistant Men's Soccer Coach calourenco@albertus.edu
Stephen Zapata Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
Andrew Sullivan Men's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach asullivan3@albertus.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Nicholas Wajnowski Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Head Women's Soccer Coach 203-773-8579 nwajnowski@albertus.edu Instagram: @nickwaj_albertus_magnus_ad/
John Adams Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach/Goalkeeper Coach jradams@albertus.edu
Haley Andrews Women's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach handrews@albertus.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Lou Bunosso Head Softball Coach lbunosso@albertus.edu
Brittany Romero Softball Graduate Assistant Coach baromero@albertus.edu
Brianna Whitfield Assistant Softball Coach
Peyton Davis Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Tatiana St. Juste Aquatics Director/Head Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving Coach 203-672-6778 tstjuste@albertus.edu
TBD Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Tatiana St. Juste Aquatics Director/Head Men's & Women's Swimming & Diving Coach 203-672-6778 tstjuste@albertus.edu
TBD Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Adam Raffone Men and Women's Tennis Head Coach araffone@albertus.edu
Kimm Fisher Men and Women's Tennis Assistant Coach

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Adam Raffone Men and Women's Tennis Head Coach araffone@albertus.edu
Kimm Fisher Men and Women's Tennis Assistant Coach

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Ashley David Head Women's Volleyball Coach 631-875-9470 ardavid@albertus.edu
Genesis Cora-Luquis Assistant Volleyball Coach gcoraluquis@albertus.edu
Jessica Coughlin Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach jcoughlin@albertus.edu

Albertus Magnus College

700 Prospect Street, New Haven , CT 06511800 578-9160 Privacy Policy