Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Albertus Magnus Athletics
Albertus Magnus College Department of Intercollegiate Athletics
700 Prospect Street 
New Haven, CT 06511
Front Desk: 203-773-8596
Fax: 203-776-7533 

Staff Directory

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Michael Kobylanski Director of Athletics 203-773-8578 mkobylanski@albertus.edu Instagram/Twitter: @mkobo03
Nicholas Wajnowski Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Head Women's Soccer Coach 203-773-8579 nwajnowski@albertus.edu Instagram: @nickwaj_albertus_magnus_ad/
Brian Leighton Assistant Athletic Director/Operations and Facilities/Scheduling Coordinator/Head Baseball Coach 203-773-8534 bleighton@albertus.edu
Mitch Oliver Assistant Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach 203-773-8575 moliver@albertus.edu
Samantha Carey Sports Information Director 203-773-8586 scarey@albertus.edu
Pete Hamasian Department Budget Administrator/Head Men's Soccer Coach 203-773-8936 phamasian@albertus.edu
Darryl Delia Equipment Director/Head Men's Lacrosse Coach 203-672-5316 ddelia@albertus.edu Instagram/Twitter: @amcmlax
TBD Aquatics Director 203-773-8579 nwajnowski@albertus.edu
James Scott Faculty Athletics Representative 203-672-5306 jtscott@albertus.edu

Sports Information Staff

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Samantha Carey Sports Information Director 203-773-8586 scarey@albertus.edu
Josh Smith Assistant Sports Information Director 203-672-5317 jsmith5@albertus.edu
Quinn Oliver Sports Information Graduate Assistant qmoliver@albertus.edu
George Chaffin Communications and Operations Assistant gchaffin@albertus.edu
J.R. Fredette Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach/Sports Information Associate 203-672-6673 rffredette@albertus.edu

Athletic Training Staff

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Kristina Fortier Associate Head Athletic Trainer 203-773-4472 kfortier@albertus.edu
Allison Pinto Associate Head Athletic Trainer 203-773-4472 apinto@albertus.edu
Dr. Jeffrey Klauser Team Physician

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Brian Leighton Assistant Athletic Director/Operations and Facilities/Scheduling Coordinator/Head Baseball Coach 203-773-8534 bleighton@albertus.edu
Jeff Buck Associate Head Baseball Coach
Jason Vitale Baseball Graduate Assistant Coach jrvitale@albertus.edu
Shawn McFeggan Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
Jay Palais Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach
Jeff Jaworski Volunteer Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Mitch Oliver Assistant Athletic Director/Recruiting Coordinator/Head Men's Basketball Coach 203-773-8575 moliver@albertus.edu
Jason Perrier Assistant Men's Basketball Coach jperrier@albertus.edu
Christopher Fischer Men's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach cefischer@albertus.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
J.R. Fredette Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach/Sports Information Associate 203-672-6673 rffredette@albertus.edu
Daja Polk Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
Charee Osborne Women's Basketball Graduate Assistant Coach cmosborne@albertus.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Danielle Pannone Head Women's Lacrosse & Field Hockey Coach 203-773-6997 dpannone@albertus.edu
Ryan Wearne Assistant Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
TBD Women's Lacrosse/Field Hockey Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Golf

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
J.R. Fredette Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach/Sports Information Associate 203-672-6673 rffredette@albertus.edu
Ryan Quinn Associate Head Men's Golf Coach rtquinn@albertus.edu

Women's Golf (Club)

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
J.R. Fredette Head Women's Basketball Coach/Head Men's Golf Coach/Sports Information Associate 203-672-6673 rffredette@albertus.edu
Ryan Quinn Associate Head Men's Golf Coach rtquinn@albertus.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Kyle Wallack Head Men's Ice Hockey Coach 203-672-6683 kwallack@albertus.edu
John O'Brien Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach jmobrien@albertus.edu
Mackenzie Bruch Volunteer Assistant Men's Ice Hockey/Goalie Coach
Geoff Rowntree Volunteer Assistant Men's Ice Hockey Coach
TBA Men's Ice Hockey Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Darryl Delia Head Men's Lacrosse Coach/Equipment Manager 203-672-5316 ddelia@albertus.edu
Jack Kerner Assistant Men's Lacrosse Coach jtkerner@albertus.edu
TBD Men's Lacrosse Graduate Assistant Coach

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Danielle Pannone Head Women's Lacrosse & Field Hockey Coach 203-773-6997 dpannone@albertus.edu
Ryan Wearne Assistant Field Hockey & Women's Lacrosse Coach
TBD Women's Lacrosse/Field Hockey Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Pete Hamasian Department Budget Administrator/Head Men's Soccer Coach 203-773-8936 phamasian@albertus.edu
Carlos Lourenco Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
James Lucchesi Men's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach jlucchesi@albertus.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Nicholas Wajnowski Senior Associate Director of Athletics/Compliance Coordinator/Head Women's Soccer Coach 203-773-8579 nwajnowski@albertus.edu Instagram: @nickwaj_albertus_magnus_ad/
John Adams Associate Head Women's Soccer Coach/Goalkeeper Coach
TBD Women's Soccer Graduate Assistant Coach

Softball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Carli Matrisian Interim Head Softball Coach carli.matrisian@albertus.edu
Kayla Resto Softball Graduate Assistant Coach kresto@albertus.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
TBD Head Men's/Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
TBD Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
TBD Head Men's/Women's Swimming & Diving Coach
TBD Men's and Women's Swimming & Diving Graduate Assistant Coach

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Bob Migliorini Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 203-200-8065 rmigliorini@albertus.edu
Tim Gabbard Assistant Men's Tennis Coach tggabbard@albertus.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Bob Migliorini Head Men's & Women's Tennis Coach 203-200-8065 rmigliorini@albertus.edu
Alyssa Migliorini Assistant Women's Tennis Coach amigliorini@albertus.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email Social Media
Ashley David Head Women's Volleyball Coach 631-875-9470 ardavid@albertus.edu
Jessica Coughlin Women's Volleyball Graduate Assistant Coach jcoughlin@albertus.edu
Sophia Flanders Volunteer Assistant Women's Volleyball Coach

Albertus Magnus College

700 Prospect Street, New Haven , CT 06511800 578-9160 Privacy Policy