Skip to navigation Skip to content Skip to footer
Albertus Magnus Athletics

2022 Albertus Magnus Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-4
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-3
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-1
Away 0-3
Neutral 0-0
Games 4
Goals 2
Goals/ game 0.5
Shot % .095
Shots/ game 5.3
GAA 7.00
Green cards 3
September
Sun Sep 18
vs
Me.-Farmington
Postponed
H
Tue Sep 27
vs
Mount Holyoke
7:00 PM
H
Thu Sep 29
at
Manhattanville
4:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 01
vs
Simmons *
2:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 05
vs
Johnson & Wales (RI) *
3:30 PM
H
Tue Oct 11
at
Dean *
3:30 PM
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Anna Maria *
Fall Fest/Homecoming
6:30 PM
H
Wed Oct 19
vs
Elms *
7:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 22
at
Colby-Sawyer *
12:00 PM
A
Wed Oct 26
vs
St. Joseph (Conn.) *
7:00 PM
H
* Conference

Albertus Magnus College

700 Prospect Street, New Haven , CT 06511800 578-9160 Privacy Policy